The Cast of ABC' Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. on ABC:
(Left to Right:) Chloe Bennet as Skye, Elizabeth Henstridge as Agent Jemma Simmons, Iain De Caestecker as Agent Leo Fitz, Clark Gregg as Agent Phil Coulson, Ming-Na Wen as Agent Melinda May and Brett Dalton as Agent Grant Ward. Premieres on September 24, 2013

 Posted by at 18:34



Lead cast of ABC "Twisted"

ABC’ “Twisted” ABC Mondays 10:00/9:00c Premieres June 3rd, 2013. Starring: Avan Jogia, Maddie Hasson, Kylie Bunbury, Kimberly Quinn, Sam Robards, Ashton Moio and Denise Richards

 Posted by at 23:06

ABC’s Zero Hour


Poster for ABC's "Zero Hour"

ABC’s “Zero Hour” promo poster. Anthony Edwards as Hank Galliston

 Posted by at 10:32

Cast of ABC’s “Last Resort”


The cast of ABC's "Last Resort"

ABC’s “Last Resort”: Andre Braugher as Captain Marcus Chaplin and Scott Speedman as the Executive Officer, Lieutenant Commander Sam Kendal

 Posted by at 00:52

Cast of ABC’s The Neighbors


The cast of ABC's "The Neighbors"

ABC’s “The Neighbors”: Toks Olagundoye as Jackie Joyner-Kersee, Jami Gertz as Debbie Weaver and Lenny Venito as Marty Weaver

 Posted by at 22:59

The cast of ABC’s “Nashville”


"Nashville" on ABC

ABC “Nashville” Created and written by Callie Khouri, Directed by R.J. Cutler, Starring Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Powers Boothe, Charles Esten, Eric Close, Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Robert Wisdom Theme music composer Tree Adams

 Posted by at 23:05

The cast of CW’s “Arrow”


Cast of CW's superhero series "Arrow"

The CW superhero action series “Arrow” Directed by David Nutter, Starring Stephen Amell, Colin Donnell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey, Willa Holland, Jamey Sheridan, Susanna Thompson, Paul Blackthorne

 Posted by at 01:06

Cast of ABC’s “Zero Hour”


Conspiracy drama "Zero Hour" on ABC

ABC’s “Zero Hour” Created by: Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Paul Scheuring, Dan McDermott Written by: Paul Scheuring, Pierre Morel, Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Dan McDermott
Starring: Scott Michael Foster, Addison Timlin, Anthony Edwards, Jacinda Barrett, Carmen Ejogo, Michael Nyquist

 Posted by at 00:55